Traveling Tales, Vol. 1

This CD contains Fran's tellings of stories which appeared in a bilingual book published for her fans in Japan. The CD is entirely in English. Recorded at KYFM, Bartlesville, OK, by Charlie Taraboletti, ©2005 Fran Stallings.

This CD only: US$15 + $3 shipping
Both CDs: US$25 + $3 shipping

Track Listing with audio samples

1. Sody Saleratus
2. Crowded House
3. Coyote and the Dogs
4. The Musicians of Bremen
5. Why Some Dogs Chase Cats
6. Shingebiss and the North Wind
7. My Bonnie (song & activity)  
8. The Tale of the Lizards' Tails